Feedback

Tell us how we're doing.

Take Our Survey

Team And School Representatives

Toronto - Head Office

30 Staples Avenue
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 4W3

Phone: 905-508-8882
Toll free: 800-723-8383
Fax: 905-508-1213
Toll free fax: 800-668-8605




Rocky Dundas ext - 7148
Cell: 647-680-0546
rocky@trimarksportswear.com

 
 

Greater Toronto Area
Output Sports Group

137 Pinewood Ave
York, ON
M6C 2V4

Phone: (416) 843-1507




Seanna Keating
seanna@outputgroup.ca

 
 

Northern Ontario

TC Sports Marketing

6649 Blossom Trail Drive
Greenly, ON
K4P 1R5

Phone: (613) 728-2495




Chuck Loreto
Cell: (705) 499-7899
chuck@tcsportsmarketing.ca

 

 
 

Southern Ontario

Gauch Sports Marketing Inc

1982 Fieldgate Drive
Burlington, ON
L7P 3H6

Phone: (905) 331-3043




Kevin Gauthier
Cell: (905) 467-2031
gauchsports@sympatico.ca

 

 
 

Quebec

L2 Agency
255 rue Fortin #80
Quebec, QC
G1M 3M2

Phone: (418) 667-6587




Clement Langlois
Cell: (418) 563-6358
clement@l2marketing.ca

 

 
 

Manitoba

Shinebox Lifestyle Brands Inc
181 Ridgedale Cres
Winnipeg, MB
R3R 0B4

Phone: (855) 761-4641



Ryan
Office: (855) 761-4641
ryan@shinebox.ca

 

 
 

Saskatchewan

Kim Goodman
818 45th St. East
Saskatoon, SK
S7K 0W5

Phone: (306) 668-4499




Kim Goodman
Kgoodman20@shaw.ca

 

 
 

Northern Alberta

Lowry Agencies
5407 - 82 Ave NW
Edmonton,AB,
T6B 2J6

Phone:780-461-3494




Jessy Beley
Jessy@lowrysales.com

 

 
 
 

Southern Alberta

Lowry Agencies
#7, 5622 Burleigh Crescent SE,
Calgary, AB,
T2H 1Z8

Phone: (403) 291-1455




Casey Ruptash
casey@lowrysales.com

Ashley McNeil
ashley@lowerysales.com

 

 
 
 

British Columbia

Shadow Agency
123 - 11785 Hammersmith Way
Richmond, BC
V7A 5E2

Phone: (604) 275-7734




Rob Hayeur
rhayeur@shadowagency.ca

 

 
 
 

Maritimes

Archibald Agencies
37 Village Cr.
Bedford, NS
B4A 1J3

Phone: (902) 488-6494



David Archibald
archsales@eastlink.ca