Feedback

Tell us how we're doing.

Take Our Survey

Corporate Representatives

Toronto - Head Office

Trimark
30 Staples Avenue
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 4W3

Phone: (905) 508-8882
Toll free: (800) 723-8383

Fax: (905) 508-1213
Toll free fax: (800) 668-8605

Greg Lonsdale   ext - 7133
Eastern GTA
Cell: (647) 267-8055
greg@trimarksportswear.com

Julie Cates
Central GTA
Cell: (905) 466-1116
julie@trimarksportswear.com

 
 

Southwestern Ontario

Trimark
Phone: (800) 723-8383
Fax: (800) 668-8605


Jeff Hoyle
Cell: (647) 881-6284
jeff@trimarksportswear.com

 
 

Northern & Eastern Ontario

TC Sports Marketing
6649 Blossom Trail Drive
Greely, ON
K4P 1R5

Tel: (613) 728-2495 ext 371
(888) 808-0985 ext 371
Fax: (613) 693-0803


TC Sports Marketing
824 Hwy 654 West
Callander, ON
P0H 1H0

Tel: (888) 808-0985 ext 377
Fax: (613 ) 693-0803


TC Sports Marketing
141 Savane
Gatineau, QC
J8T 1P8

Tel: (613) 277-0944
Fax: (905) 831-4801




Chuck Loreto
chuck@tcsportsmarketing.ca

 

 

 

 

Todd King
todd@tcsportsmarketing.ca

 

 

 

 

Daniel Ruest
danruest@outlook.com

 
 

Atlantic Provinces

Bruce Agency
1083 Queen Street,
Suite 199
Halifax, NS
B3H 0B2

Phone: (902) 425-3246
Fax: (902) 425-7858



Richard Bruce
richardbruce@camjax.ca

 

 
 

Quebec

L2 Marketing
255 Fortin, #80
Quebec, Quebec
G1M 3M2

Phone: (418) 667-6587
Fax: (418) 667-3708


L2 Marketing Inc
450 Isabey
Saint Laurent, QC
H4T 1X4

Phone: (514) 347-7445



Clement Langlois
Clement@l2marketing.ca

 

 

 

 

Philippe Lapointe
philippe@l2marketing.ca

Francois Curion
francois@l2marketing.ca

 

 
 

Manitoba, Saskatchewan & Lakehead

Ken McLeod Enterprises Inc.
Unit 101-1479 Buffalo Place
Winnipeg, MB.
R3T 1L7

Phone: (204) 697-8078
Fax: (204) 489-9428




Ken McLeod
kmcleod2@mymts.net

 

 
 

Northern Alberta

Matt Herod Agencies Inc.
11441 143 st
Edmonton, AB
T5M 1V7
Phone: (780) 964-2224


Matt Herod
Matt@mattherodagencies.com

Adam Herod
Adam@mattherodagencies.com

 
 

Southern Alberta

WestPointe Marketing
Unit 1, 6143 - 4th Street SE
Calgary, AB
T2H 2H9

Phone: (403) 202-1152




Paul Olmstead
paul@westpointemarketing.com

 

 
 

British Columbia

Phone: (604) 254-3360
Cell: (778) 873-2799

Showroom address:
R2 Agencies
3896 17th Avenue West
Vancouver, BC
V6S 1A4
Email to borrow samples at: r2show@telus.net




Shaun Rolfe
Srsales@telus.net